Welcome to my portfolio of paintings in a day.

This blog will focus on small oil paintings created in a day.  I’m happy to welcome you to experience my world of art.  Visit aliceflynn.com to view more paintings and illustrations.

About aliceflynn

Artist - find me on wordpress and at aliceflynn.com.
This entry was posted in Art, Oil Paintings, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Welcome to my portfolio of paintings in a day.

  1. Nancy says:

    Love your work.

  2. Susan Lacey says:

    Good luck with your new endeavor! I look forward to visiting your blog and watching it blossom!

  3. Bonnie says:

    Thanks for sharing your lovely gallery. It is very impressive. I wish you the very best with your new endeavors.

  4. hallie Rugheimer says:

    Alice, even in the first of your posted art I see your unique insight into perspective and time. I like what you do. I sense there is a story behind the painting . . .

  5. Valerie says:

    Hi, Alice, Nice job, I have always admired your work!

Leave a Reply

